CITY OF HIAWATHA	Advance	WARD 1	WARD 2	WARD 3	WARD 4	Provisional	Total
COMMISSIONER OF PARKS							
VICKI DENTON	74	13	48	28	1	0	164
COMMISSIONER OF UTILITIES							
JOHN SHEERAN	72	14	53	30	1	0	170

CITY OF HORTON	Advance	Ward 1	Ward 2	Ward 3	Provisional	Total
MAYOR						
TIM LENTZ	18	98	74	66	6	262
DALE A. WHITE	13	113	86	33	1	246
						0

CITY OF RESERVE	Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
MAYOR				
MARGARET FLEAGLE	3	7	0	10
JANICE RICHLING	0	6	1	7
COUNCILMAN				
JOYCE CURRY	3	7	0	10
PAULA JONES	3	7	0	10
RENAE L. MEINTS	3	14	1	18
KAREN L. OLSON	3	7	0	10
JOHN ROSS	3	9	0	12
JERRY SANDERS		10	1	11
DEB HART		7	1	8
LINDA CHESTNUT		8	1	9
JIM CHESTNUT		7	1	8

Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
0	6	0	6
0	4	0	4
0	5	0	5
0	3	0	3
0	5	0	5
0	6	0	6
0	6	0	6
	0 0 0 0 0	Advance Received  0 6  0 4 0 5 0 3 0 5 0 6	Advance Received Provisional  O 6 0  O 4 0  O 5 0  O 3 O  O 5 O  O 5 O  O 6 O

CITY OF MORRILL	Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
MAYOR				
ANNA M. DIETRICH	4	63	0	67
COUNCILMEN				
FRED T. FRYE	1	12	0	13
GARY L. HARTLEY	1	27	0	28
DENISE HUNING	3	60	0	63
NATHAN HUNING	3	47	0	50
DALE R. LAWSON	2	27	0	29
GRANT MILLER	2	37	0	39
ROGER J. PRICE	4	49	0	53
CONNIE SIMPSON	3	51	0	54
MELANIE TEETER	1	45		46

CITY OF FAIRVIEW	Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
MAYOR				
CHARLES ROGERS	1	51	0	52
ROWDY MICK		4		4
COUNCILMAN				
RONALD R. BREES	1	36	2	39
STEVE HOLTHAUS	1	56	1	58
JEFF KRAMER	1	24	1	26
ROWDY MICK	0	40	2	42
PAUL E REYNOLDS	1	35	0	36
DAVID M. ROSS	1	42	1	44
MICHAEL D. SPICER	0	30	2	32
TOBY STONE	0	24	1	25

Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
0	32	0	32
0	25	0	25
0	30	0	30
0	30	0	30
0	30	0	30
0	30	0	30
	0 0 0 0	0 32 0 25 0 30 0 30 0 30	0 32 0 0 25 0 0 30 0 0 30 0

Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
3	26	0	29
2	15	0	17
3	24	0	27
2	8	0	10
	2 3	Advance Received  3 26  2 15 3 24	Advance Received Provisional  3 26 0  2 15 0  3 24 0

CITY OF WILLIS	Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
MAYOR				
ARLENE JOAN KEIGHLEY	0	9	0	9
COUNCILMAN				
CHARLENE BRANCH	0	12	0	12
BONNIE JACOBSON	0	11	0	11
DELBERT JACOBSON	0	12	0	12
WAYNE H. KEIGHLEY	0	7	0	7
BRAD RUTLAND	0	7	0	7
0	0		0	0

Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
0	11	0	11
0	9	0	9
0	10	0	10
0	11	0	11
0	11	0	11
0	11	0	11
	0 0 0 0	Advance         Received           0         11           0         9           0         10           0         11           0         11	Advance         Received         Provisional           0         11         0           0         9         0           0         10         0           0         11         0           0         11         0

CITY OF SABETHA	Advance	No. of Votes Received	Provisional	Total
COMMISSIONER OF PARKS				
RONALD K. BROOKS	0		0	0
COMMISSIONER OF UTILITIES				
DOUGLAS S. CLARK	0		0	0
COMMISSIONER OF STREETS				
STEVEN L. HARVEY	0		0	0
STAN REMMERS	0		0	0
SPECIAL QUESTION				
YES	0		0	0
NO	0		0	0