AGRICULTURAL STATISTICS DISTRICTS

		NW	/				NC				NET	Atchison	1
Sherman	The	omas	Sheridan	Graham	Rooks	Osborne	Mitchell	Cloud	Clay Riley	Pottawa	Jackson	efferson	
Wallace	Logan		Gove	Trego	Ellis	Russell	Lincoln	Ottawa			Shawnee	Lo	aven Wyan
							Ellsworth	Saline	ickins Geary Morri	Wabaun 		Douglas	Johnson
Greeley	Wichita Scott	Scott	Lane	Ness	Rush	Barton	С	McPherson	-4-	Lyon	EC	Franklin	Miami
				1.00	Pawnee		Rice		Marion Chas		Coffey	Anderson	Linn
Hamilton	Kearny		ney	Hodgeman	Edwards	Stafford	Reno	Harvey		Greenwood	Woodson	Allen	Bourbon
Stanton		SV	V Gray	Ford		Pratt	SC	Sedgwick	Butler				<u>.</u>
stanton	Grant	Haskell	┟──┴	<u>,</u>	Kiowa		Kingman			Elk	SE	Neosho	Crawford
Morton	Stevens	Seward	Meade	Clark	Comanche	Barber	Harper	Sumner	Cowley	Chautauq	Montgom	Labette	Cherokee
	_												2 3

Kansas is divided into nine Agricultural Statistics Districts for convenience in compiling and presenting statistical information on crops and livestock. These nine districts are outlined on the above map. The districts are designated as follows: Northwest (NW) (10), West Central (WC) (20), Southwest (SW) (30), North Central (NC) (40), Central (C) (50), South Central (SC) (60), North East (NE) (70), East Central (EC) (80), Southeast (SE) (90).